AL Gold Gloves

The 2008 American League Gold Glove Winners have been announced. Here are your winners:

American League
P, Mike Mussina, NYY
C, Joe Mauer, MIN
1B, Carlos Pena, TB
2B, Dustin Pedroia, BOS
3B, Adrian Beltre, SEA
SS, Michael Young, TEX
OF, Torii Hunter, LAA
OF, Grady Sizemore, CLE
OF, Ichiro Suzuki, SEA

Hunter and Ichiro won their 8th consecutive Gold Gloves.

The players and coaches voted for the winner. They could not be vote for their own teammates. The National League winners were announced yesterday.


GM-Carson said...

Hey, I linked you over on WSBGM's.

Post a Comment